When you delete the app, locally stored data on the device is removed. However, exercise records are safely stored on the server. Currently, the mobile app does not support reloading past records from the server.
How to check your exercise records
Please visit the web service.
Sign in with your existing account to view your saved exercise history.
If you couldn't find the answer you're looking for, submit a 1:1 inquiry and we'll respond within 1 business day.
Contact Us