Logo
Support

How do I delete my account and what happens to my exercise data?

You can delete your account anytime via [MY tab] → [Delete Account] in the app. Data is processed as follows according to legal requirements and policies.

Immediate Deletion
All personal information that can identify the user, including name, gender, account information, and exercise data, will be permanently deleted from the operating system immediately and cannot be recovered.

Still need help?

If you couldn't find the answer you're looking for, submit a 1:1 inquiry and we'll respond within 1 business day.

Contact Us